Refer a Patient

Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your patients. There are several ways to refer to our group:

  • Call 205-870-0256 and press ”2”.  Schedulers are available Monday-Friday, from 8:30a.m.-4:30p.m.
  • Download our Referral Form and fax it to 205-802-7779.
  • Use your EHR’s messaging function to send referrals, summaries of care, or care updates directly to one of our physicians:
Provider Name Direct Message Email
Brent Barranco, MD brent.barranco@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Brian Brunson, MD brian.brunson@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Gregory Champion, MD gregory.champion@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
John P. Day, MD john.day@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
W. Timothy Denton, MD william.denton@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Miles Gresham, MD miles.gresham@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
William Halama, MD william.halama@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
William Lopez, MD william.lopez@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Robert Loudon, MD robert.loudon@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Rohit Malik, MD rohit.malik@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Robert Marks, MD robert.marks@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Molly McVey, MD molley.mcvey@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Mohit Mehra, MD mohit.mehra@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Mukul Mehra, MD mukul.mehra@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Lindsay S. Robison, MD lindsay.robinson@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Bradley Rubery, MD bradley.rubery@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Robert Shaffer, MD robert.shaffer@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Kenneth Sigman, MD kenneth.sigman@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com
Wiley D. Truss, MD wiley.truss@gastrohealth.eclinicaldirectplus.com